Loading Events

311 performs “GRASSROOTS” Livestream Concert – Live From The Band’s Own “Hive Studio” In LA

Friday, December 11
Show | 6pm // Doors | 6pm
This 311 Livestream Ticket includes:
  • Access to Exclusive Livestream Performance (Grassroots Album)
  • 60 Minute Pre-Show Access of Behind-The-Scenes At The Hive
  • Open-forum hangout with the band after the live show

For 48 Hrs following the original broadcast — your ticket also includes — four additional viewings. The show will re-stream at 12Noon PT / 3PM ET and 6PM PT / 9PM ET each of those 2 days.

 

311 STREAMSYSTEM LAUNCHED

2020 marks the 30th​ Anniversary of 311, an incredible milestone. Finding new ways to celebrate their 30th Anniversary year, 311 have taken this time off the road to create their new live streaming platform, ​311 StreamSystem,​ which launched not long ago at 311StreamSystem.com. 311 StreamSystem will celebrate 30 years of 311, debuting with three “Live from the Hive” concerts, each featuring classic album from the band: 
** November 11th – Music 
** December 11th – Grassroots 
** January 11th – 311